Guest Reviews

Authentic Hawaiian hospitality drives everything we do. We are humbled by the generosity and candor of our guests and are proud of the outstanding reputation we have built since opening in 2010.

We publish real reviews from our past guests on this page.

S8873PEdaleh Avatar
S8873PEdaleh
5 star rating
4 months ago - TripAdvisor

OHANA Koloa Landing is a wonderful resort for families. Our family of ten stayed in three and two bedroom villas with pool and ocean views. The rooms are nice and spacious with full kitchens and appliances. Our two bedroom villa had a beautiful ocean view and three bedroom villa had a large corner lanai with pool and ocean view. We enjoyed the pool, amenities and location of the resort. Koloa Landing Resort is a good location for walkers with five minute access to restaurants and shopping centers. A leisurely walk along the coastline is directly across from the resort. Staff and workers are polite, professional and very accommodating. Our family enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend the resort for families.

Turner B Avatar
Turner B
5 star rating
4 months ago - TripAdvisor

Great place We had a wonderful stay here for our family vacation. I would highly recommend. The 3bedroom accommodations were perfect for our group and great for hosting the friends and family staying in other rooms. The pools were never too crowded during our 10day stay. Great shopping and restaurants within walking distance.

media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Vincent F Avatar
Vincent F
5 star rating
4 months ago - TripAdvisor

Fisher Best pools! Short walk to beach. Only way could make better is move closer to ocean. The landscaping around grounds are like a botanical garden. Rooms are huge with full kitchens and laundry. Also two pool have gas grills. Big pool has a bar with great food. Must try Loco Moco.

billclark2019 Avatar
billclark2019
5 star rating
4 months ago - TripAdvisor

Fantastic! This is my favorite place to stay, out of every place I've ever stayed. From the fabulous pools, to the full kitchen and all the other great amenities, to the location and the views, there's nothing I would change. I love this place!

Gary D
5 star rating
5 months ago - TripAdvisor

Koloa Landing Resort is AWESOME!!! Best pool EVER. Hot tubs! Activity and towel hut. Decent gym. A+ on-site restaurant. 3 bed villa felt like home away from home. Grounds were oasis like. And the staff (could tell a bit short handed) was still top notch. Short walk to Sheraton Beach which was awesome.

Naresh Avatar
Naresh
5 star rating
5 months ago - TripAdvisor

Koloa Landing Resort at Poipu, Autograph Best Marriott hotel thay i have stayed so far! Best pool award in America. Kids loved it! Friendly staff and neat and clean rooms. Excellent service. Lot of food trucks around hotel area. Access to beaches.

media thumbnail 0
Unnati D Avatar
Unnati D
5 star rating
5 months ago - TripAdvisor

Gorgeous all around!! We have an amazing experience at Koloa Landing Resort! We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom villa upon arrival which worked out so nicely with 2 teens we traveled with. The villa was just amazing, had everything we needed and so spacious! The property was absolutely gorgeous, within walking distance to gorgeous beaches, shopping villages near by! And the pool was so so beautiful! Deserves the best pool title received! Perfect in every way for our getaway to Kauai!

Dan W Avatar
Dan W
5 star rating
5 months ago - TripAdvisor

Amazing in every way. AmaUng everything. From upgraded room to service. The staff was welcoming. They treated me like a titanium member and the food and service at every point was great. The pool is also amazing. We loved the on-site food and the walkability to the store as well.

scuba-bb Avatar
scuba-bb
5 star rating
5 months ago - TripAdvisor

4 of us had a great time! The place was fantastic and the pool was second to none. The staff were always very friendly and helpful. We stayed in a 1 bedroom unit facing the ocean and you could not have asked for a better room or view. We would go back in a heartbeat.

Resort720876 Avatar
Resort720876
5 star rating
5 months ago - TripAdvisor

FANTASTIC Pools & Spas We were there for our 40th Anniversary and had an Island View Studio. Room had nice amenities including bottled water and a fruit container with delicious pineapple & strawberries. We were also provided a $30.00 comp to use at their restaurant and were provided late checkout ( 2 PM) without an additional charge. The Bellmen were FANTASTIC and provided shuttle service to restaurants within two (2) miles of the resort. Landscaping was awesome & very well maintained. The pools & spas were also class 1 . Very enjoyable stay!!!!

May S Avatar
May S
5 star rating
5 months ago - TripAdvisor

Mom We had a very relaxing time at this resort. Hotel was nice & clean. Our kids love the swimming pool so much. It was so nice to have a stove, washer & dryer machine in the room. Service was great. With just a text message, we got everything delivered to us. The on-site restaurant wasn’t so impressive. Service & wasn’t good. There are food trucks not too far from the restaurant though so that’s not an issue. We’ll definitely go back soon.

media thumbnail 0
erg32 Avatar
erg32
5 star rating
5 months ago - TripAdvisor

Fantastic trip Visited with my son and his family. Two grandsons ages 9 & 5 years old. They wanted to be in the pools literally all day. Great pools. Food was great and the service was wonderful. Wish we’d have stayed longer but we will visit again soon. Our room was perfect for 3 adults and two children. Two bedrooms and 3 baths.

media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2